Help Center
Click to Home

Go To Search
City of Azle
613 SE Parkway
Azle, TX 76020
Ph: (817) 444-2541
Fx: (817) 444-7149
Azle City Council
The Azle City Council is composed of a mayor and six council members, all elected at-large for two-year terms by qualified voters within the city limits of Azle. The Mayor and council places 3, 4 and 6 are elected in odd numbered years and council places 1, 2, and 5 are elected in even number years (unless there are resignations in other positions).

Position Name
Mayor  Alan Brundrett
Mayor Pro Tem Bill Jones
Councilmember Place 1 Corey Wynns
Councilmember Place 2 David McClure
Councilmember Place 4 Christopher Simpson
Councilmember Place 5 Rouel Rothenberger
Councilmember Place 6 Brian Conner